Live Webinar: Learn to Play Guitar

4 Steps to Rapid Acoustic Guitar Mastery Using FAME Method

Monday, 18 November 2013 at 7:30 PM EST (New York)
Monday, 18 November 2013 at 4:30 PM PST (Los Angeles)
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 at 11:00 AM ACDT (Adelaide)
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 at 12:30 AM GMT (London)

Would you or your children like to learn to play the acoustic guitar, classic fingerstyle? Want to know EXACTLY how to produce that rich, resonant, beautiful sound that people love to hear? This live webinar tells you how.

The webinar will be recorded – if you for any reason cannot attend it, we’ll send you the recording. FAME stands for Fast Acoustic-guitar Mastery by Example. It’s a method devised by Dr Alex Davidovic and Professor Milan Mitic and it allows you to rapidly learn to play the solo acoustic guitar.

If you’re looking for the best and fastest way to learn guitar, quite simply – this is it!

This webinar is NOT a pitch-fest. You’ll love the case studies and the practical advice by Dr Alex and Milan – have all of your questions answered by the professional guitar player and music educator.


 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email