Thank you registering for:

“Learn to Play Guitar: 4 Steps to Rapid Acoustic Guitar Mastery”

Presenters: Dr Alex Davidovic and Professor Milan Mitic

Mode: Live webinar delivered via YouTube streaming, followed by the Q-and-A session

Add the webinar to your calendar:

Monday, 18 November 2013 at 7:30 PM EST (New York)
Monday, 18 November 2013 at 4:30 PM PST (Los Angeles)
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 at 11:00 AM ACDT (Adelaide)
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 at 12:30 AM GMT (London)